Editorial: Where the Pavement Ends
Editorials

Editorial: Where the Pavement Ends

WHERE THE PAVEMENT ENDS
Reading time 7 minutes

TEAM CREDITS:
FASHION CREDITS:

LOOK No1

MIA boots https://www.miashoes.com/shop/boots.html

ASOS sunglasses http://www.asos.com/women/

Ricky King dress https://rickykingclothing.com/The Ten Penny Store hat & Ri

 

LOOK No2

Tuk boots https://www.tukshoes.com/

Ricky King Shorts and Poncho https://rickykingclothing.com/

Stetson Hat http://www.stetson.com/

Sweet Matitos top   https://www.sweetmatitos.com

 

LOOK No3

The Ten Penny Store bolo tie https://www.etsy.com/shop/thetenpennystore

Zoë Chicco earrings https://zoechicco.com/

Toit Volant dress https://www.toitvolant.com/

Ricky King jacket https://rickykingclothing.com/

Tuk boots https://www.tukshoes.com/

 

LOOK No4

The Ten Penny Store bolo tie https://www.etsy.com/shop/thetenpennystore

Zoë Chicco earrings https://zoechicco.com/

Toit Volant dress https://www.toitvolant.com/

Ricky King jacket https://rickykingclothing.com/

 

LOOK No5

Rhonda Wong Shorts and Top https://www.rhodawong.com/

Ricky King blazer https://rickykingclothing.com/

Frye boots https://www.thefryecompany.com/

Dolls Kill sunglasses https://www.dollskill.com/

 

LOOK No6

Chelsea and Walker jacket https://chelseaandwalker.com/

Rhoda Wong blazer https://www.rhodawong.com/

Dakota Bolo tie from Sheplers https://www.sheplers.com/home

The Ten Penny Store belt https://www.etsy.com/shop/thetenpennystore

 

LOOK No7

ASOS sunglasses http://www.asos.com/women/

The Ten Penny Store rings and earrings https://www.etsy.com/shop/thetenpennystore

ALDO boots https://www.aldoshoes.com/us/en_US

Ricky King skirt blazer set https://rickykingclothing.com/

 

LOOK No8

ASOS sunglasses  http://www.asos.com/women/

The Ten Penny Store rings and earrings https://www.etsy.com/shop/thetenpennystore

ALDO boots https://www.aldoshoes.com/us/en_US

Ricky King skirt blazer set https://rickykingclothing.com/

 

LOOK No9

 

Zoe Champion pants and sweater set http://www.zoechampion.com/

Ricky King hat and boots https://rickykingclothing.com/

The Ten Penny Store scarf https://www.etsy.com/shop/thetenpennystore

 

LOOK No10

A.P.C. dress https://www.apc.fr/wwuk/

The Ten Penny Store jewelry https://www.etsy.com/shop/thetenpennystore

Tony Lama boots https://www.tonylama.com/

Elizabeth and James sweatshirt http://www.elizabethandjames.us/

 

LOOK No11

A.P.C. dress https://www.apc.fr/wwuk/

The Ten Penny Store jewelry and bolo  https://www.etsy.com/shop/thetenpennystore

 

LOOK No12

Frame button down https://frame-store.com/

Rhoda Wong top https://www.rhodawong.com/

The Ten Penny Store jewelry https://www.etsy.com/shop/thetenpennystore

Ricky King hat https://rickykingclothing.com/

Похожие статьи

ЧИТАЙТЕ ТАКЖЕ