Editorials

Meet me in Istanbul

Editorial
1579180199491285 dscf3550 1
1579180213090237 dscf3572 11579180213308803 dscf3584 1
1579180213392217 dscf3626 1
Jacket: Esra Gurses @esragursesofficial Trousers: Esra Gurses Shoes: Sergio Rossi @sergiorossi
1579182295028894 dscf3711 11579182295045487 dscf3720 1
1579182313490633 dscf3809 1
Coat: Petra Vintage @petravintage Scarf: Moschino @moschino Top: Brunello Cucinelli @brunellocucinelli Shoes: Stuart Weitzman @stuartweitzman
1579182418745408 dscf3803 1
1579182423745670 dscf3914 1 1
Jacket: Petra Vintage @petravintage Blouse: Rochas @rochasofficial Skirt: Atelier 5 @atelier5official Stockings: Penti @penti Shoes: Stuart Weitzman @stuartweitzman
1579182454970622 dscf6839 1
1579182470556468 dscf3973 1
Coat: Utopian Ode @utopianode Scarf: La Double J @ladoublej
1579182494761909 dscf3960 1
Top: Brunello Cucinelli @brunellocucinelli Leather trousers: Theory @theory_ Shoes: Zara @zara
1579182570706403 dscf6879

TEAM:

Photographer: Gokhan Kutar @gkutar

Model: Tatjana Saric at True Models @tatjanasaric @truemodelsistanbul

Stylist: Ella Barton Buchanan @_princessella

Makeup and Hair: Rufiye Kalmaz @rufiyekalmazz

Похожие статьи

ЧИТАЙТЕ ТАКЖЕ