Editorials

Pavor Nocturnus

Pavor Nocturnus
1637323550500295 11637323550500774 2
1637323550530467 31637323550500420 4
Pearl earrings by Port’Arte / @portarte, Tulle top with rouches by Battista / @iosonobattista, Culottes by Gianmarco Funari / @gianmarcofunari, Mules by Moscatelli / @moscatelli.veganshoes
1637323624891589 51637323624927828 6
1637323624960958 71637323624997804 8
Earrings by Gerlando / @gerlando_official at Claudio Leoni PR / @claudioleoni, Lace collar by Weili Zheng / @weili_zheng at @teresalafosca_pr, Floral corset by Alice Pons / @alicepons.womenswear, Shoes by Paciotti / @paciotti
1637323676369825 91637323676393769 10
1637323676489270 111637323676484823 12
Dress by Romeo Gigli / @romeogigliofficial at Teresa La Fosca PR / @teresalafosca_pr, Corset by Lorenzo Seghezzi / @lorenzoseghezzi, Shoes by Enclò / @enclo.it
1637323725097368 131637323725120367 14
1637323725172747 151637323725200550 16
Bodysuit, bralette and culottes by Gianmarco Funari / @gianmarcofunari; Rings by Giò Marrazzo / @giomarrazzo; Shoes by Paciotti / @paciotti
1637323883862905 171637323883946522 18
1637323883988062 191637323883974033 20
1637323895800528 211637323895856146 22
1637323895905475 231637323895960195 24
Earrings by Radà / @rada_accessori at Claudio Leoni PR / @claudioleoni; Jacket by Judy Zhang / @judyzhangofficial at Teresa La Fosca PR / @teresalafosca_pr; Trousers by Kuun Studio / @kuunstudio at Monica Mazzanti PR / @monicamazzanti_pr; Shoes by Belfiori Couture / @belfioricouture; Bodysuit with bow by Gianmarco Funari / @gianmarcofunari
1637323952123020 271637323952138059 26
1637323952248180 25
Necklace by Giò Marrazzo / @giomarrazzo, Embroidered bralette and shorts by Battista / @iosonobattista, Sandals by Moscatelli / @moscatelli.veganshoes
1637323993856553 301637323993912707 28
1637323993958738 29
Red bralette, thong and skirt by Belfiori Couture / @belfioricouture; Earrings by Giò Marrazzo / @giomarrazzo; Sandals by Moscatelli / @moscatelli.veganshoes
TEAM CREDITS

Art Directors: Arianna Scapola (@ariannascapola) and Lorraine Betta (@lorrainebetta)

Photographer & Make-up Artist: Arianna Scapola (@ariannascapola)

Stylist: Lorraine Betta (@lorrainebetta)

Hairstylist: Sara Bergaglio (@makeup_by_saraa)

Stylist's Assistant: Gaia Orrù (@piccoloraviolo)

Model: Lea Joachim (@lea_joa) at @women_milano

Похожие статьи

ЧИТАЙТЕ ТАКЖЕ