Editorials

Swans

Swans
1640614200145790 beauty editorial 29.11.202131881640614200169292 beauty editorial 29.11.20215264
1640614200260606 beauty editorial 29.11.20218437 copy
1640614240987778 beauty editorial 29.11.202196501640614241002083 beauty editorial 29.11.20219661
1640614241034053 beauty editorial 29.11.20219671
1640614277018147 beauty editorial 29.11.202158351640614277093164 beauty editorial 29.11.20217556
1640614277090233 beauty editorial 29.11.20217188
Bralette and hotpants: Salvatore Vignola @salvatore_vignola; Earrings: Busatti Milano @busattimilano
1640614347137870 beauty editorial 29.11.202124321640614347184081 beauty editorial 29.11.20212445
1640614347232809 beauty editorial 29.11.202124601640614347254087 beauty editorial 29.11.20212469
Bralette: Andrea Adamo @andreadamo_official; Earrings: Busatti Milano @busattimilano
1640614379344398 beauty editorial 29.11.202147261640614379394299 beauty editorial 29.11.20214644
1640614379438793 beauty editorial 29.11.202146731640614379519478 beauty editorial 29.11.20214699
Blazer: Edoardo Gallorini @edoardogallorini, Necklace: Busatti Milano @busattimilano
1640614428879317 beauty editorial 29.11.202169311640614428909047 beauty editorial 29.11.20216986
1640614428961834 beauty editorial 29.11.20217038
Blouse: Nervi @nervimilano, Earrings and ring: Leda Madera @ledamadera_
1640614464123531 beauty editorial 29.11.202165711640614464142335 beauty editorial 29.11.20216588
1640614464162920 beauty editorial 29.11.20216597
Dress: Salvatore Vignola @salvatore_vignola, Earrings: Salvatore Vignola @salvatore_vignola
1640614527959964 beauty editorial 29.11.202180821640614527998710 beauty editorial 29.11.20218085
1640614528038103 beauty editorial 29.11.20218123
Dress: Nervi @nervimilano, Bracelets and rings: Busatti Milano @busattimilano
1640614594940959 beauty editorial 29.11.20212340 copy1640614594979288 beauty editorial 29.11.20212375
Dress: Hyein Seo @hyeinantwerp, Necklace and earcuff: Virginia Evangelista @vevangelistae
TEAM CREDITS

Photographer: Agnese Cornelio / @agnese_cornelio

Stylist: Luciana Pentaforte / @lucypentaforte

Makeup artist: Noemi Auetasc / @noemiauetasc

Hairstylist: Antonio Navoni / @antonio_navoni

Model: Orietta Gaddi @oriettagaddi at @thelab, Julia Kolesnikova @kolesul at @selectmodelmilano

Production: ZeroTableTop @zerotabletop

Похожие статьи

ЧИТАЙТЕ ТАКЖЕ