Contacts

Email

press@lofficielbaltics.com

Phone

+371 23881233

Address

OUR OFFICE

Lauvas, 9, Riga, Latvija LV-1003. Tel. +371 23881233.

 

L'OFFICIEL LATVIJA / BALTIC EDITORIAL BOARD

Senior Editor-in-Chief of the L'Officiel Baltics & lofficielbaltics.com
Liga Zemture
liga.zemture@lofficielbaltics.com

Editor-in-chief
Karina Evans
karina.evans@lofficielbaltics.com

Beauty
Ulla Vaite
ulla.vaite@lofficielbaltics.com

Style&Fashion
Dace Krievina-Bahmane
dace@lofficielbaltics.com

Lifestyle
Erika Smelkova
erika.smelkova@lofficielbaltics.com

Photo Editor
Karina Galuza
karina.galuza@lofficielbaltics.com

 

WEB

L'Officiel Baltic/lofficielbaltics.com Online Media Coordinator
Liiza Orlova
liiza.orlova@lofficielbaltics.com

 

MARKETING

Kristiana Pinne 
kristiana.pinne@lofficielbaltics.com

 

MEMBER OF THE BOARD

Natalia Abramova
natalia.abramova@lofficielbaltics.com
Ph. + 371 29550539

 

L'OFFICIEL MEDIA KIT 2020