Contacts

Email

press@lofficielbaltics.com

Phone

+371 23881233

Address

 

OUR OFFICE

Lauvas, 9, Riga, Latvija, LV-1003

Tel. +371 23881233

 

___________________________

 

Member of the Board
Natalia Abramova
natalia.abramova@lofficielbaltics.com
Ph. + 371 29550539

 

Publications & Editorial Director

L'Officiel Baltic / L'Officiel Latvija
Karina Evans
karina.evans@lofficielbaltics.com

 

 

___________________________

 

Editor-in-Chief

L'Officiel Baltics / L'Officiel Latvija / www.lofficielbaltics.com
Liga Zemture
liga.zemture@lofficielbaltics.com

 

Beauty Editor
Ulla Vaite
ulla.vaite@lofficielbaltics.com

 

Fashion Editor
Dace Krievina-Bahmane
dace@lofficielbaltics.com

 

Lifestyle Editor
Erika Smelkova
erika.smelkova@lofficielbaltics.com

 

Photo Editor
Karina Galuza
karina.galuza@lofficielbaltics.com

 

WEB

L'Officiel Baltics www.lofficielbaltics.com Online Media Coordinator
Liiza Orlova
liiza.orlova@lofficielbaltics.com

 

MARKETING

Kristiana Pinne 
kristiana.pinne@lofficielbaltics.com

 

 

L'OFFICIEL MEDIA KIT 2020