Fashion news

Classic White Shirt Is a Summer Must Have

The always stylish white shirt in different variations is the must have item in your summer wardrobe.
Reading time 2 minutes

The fashion protocol in the warm season calls for light, playful classics with a new name, and a simple, white shirt is one of the best examples. The white shirt is the simplest option when you do not know what to wear or what to choose, and it is easy to make a memorable outfit without much effort.

 

Any outift that includes a white shirt resembles a careless vacation on the sea or ocean coast. This colour fits every skin tone and will look great when combined with virtually any other colour. Keep in mind that white also has shades, so if you have a lighter skin, choose a milky white or the so-called off-white shade. And if you have a golden tan, you can choose a colder, lighter white tint. Of course, in this case, the shade does not play a major role, it only contributes to the overall image.

The most important thing to do this season is to choose the right shirt for you while browsing the many trends of this season. Look for a shirt with ruffled, short, fluffy sleeves, embroidered with bright threads, decorated with floral details, dots, made out of linen or one that is long and oversized - the most suitable for your style and chosen occasion.

 

Depending on the occasion, choose the most inventive haircut - in which case the shirt will become the accent of the clothing - after all, this is the detail that you want to wear. Combine the boldest cut or decoration with a vintage jeans or denim shorts and midi high heels or sneakers - you won't miss this option. Dressed that way, you will feel comfortable in the city, at work or at dinner in a non-binding environment.

The shirt worn with shorts will also work flawlessly for weekend trips and beaches. You can complement the combination with a patterned handbag and leather strap. If you choose a white shirt for the evening, combine it with a midi skirt. Choose high-heels with a square or a pointed front. An outift like that will always look chic and expensive. Such a combination will be perfect for dinner in a restaurant or at the seaside, and for dancing at a party aswell.

/

related posts

Recommended posts for you

Мода

Классическая белая рубашка — must have лета

Рассказываем, почему стоит пополнить летний гардероб стильной белой рубашкой в разных вариациях.
Reading time 11 seconds

Модный протокол в теплое время года призывает к легкой, игривой классике, а простая белая рубашка — один из лучших примеров для создания нового образа. Это самый простой вариант, когда вы не знаете, что надеть или что выбрать, и можете легко сделать запоминающийся наряд без особых усилий.

Любой наряд, включающий белую рубашку, напоминает о беззаботном отдыхе на морском или океанском побережье. Белый цвет подходит для любого оттенка кожи и будет отлично смотреться в сочетании практически с любым другим цветом. Имейте в виду, что белый также имеет оттенки, поэтому, если у вас более светлая кожа, выберите молочно-белый или так называемый off-white оттенок. А если у вас золотистый загар, то можно выбрать более холодный и светлый белый оттенок.

Самое главное, что нужно сделать в этом сезоне, это подобрать правильную рубашку, исходя из летних трендов. Ищите рубашку с рукавами с оборками, короткими или пышными, расшитую яркими нитями, украшенную цветочными деталями, точками, выполненную из льна или длинную и объемную — наиболее подходящую для вашего стиля и выбранного случая.

В зависимости от случая выбирайте и подходящую стрижку — тогда рубашка станет акцентом одежды — именно той деталью, которую вы хотите носить. Сочетайте самый смелый крой или украшение с винтажными джинсами или джинсовыми шортами и миди на высоких каблуках или кроссовках — не пропустите этот вариант. Вы будете чувствовать себя комфортно в городе, на работе или за ужином в неформальной обстановке.

Рубашка с шортами — безупречный выбор для поездок на выходные и пляжи. Дополнить комбинацию можно узорной сумочкой и кожаным ремешком. Если вы выбираете белую рубашку на вечер, сочетайте ее с юбкой миди. Выбирайте туфли на высоком каблуке с квадратным или заостренным носом. Образ получится шикарным и дорогим. Такое сочетание отлично подойдет как для ужина в ресторане в городе или на море, так и для танцев на вечеринке.

/

Похожие статьи

ЧИТАЙТЕ ТАКЖЕ