Editorials

Les Jardin Secret

Les Jardin Secret
1606222223838435 11606222228627982 2
1606222232974058 31606222238284422 4
1606222243031618 5
Couture dress: Filiarmi @filiarmi Head accessory: Virna Pasquinelli @virnapasquinelli Shoes: Ventuno Ventitre @ventuno.ventitre Coat: Narges Tafi @nargestafi Pants: ESTHÉ @esthe_clothing Shoes: Ventuno Ventitre @ventuno.ventitre
1606222287856212 61606222292801648 7
1606222297045332 81606222302681192 9
Dress: Maison Anastasia Mathiotte @maison.anastasia.mathiotte Shirt: RAMELLE @ramelleofficial Earrings: IN THE MOOD JEWELRY @inthemood.jewelry Jacket: Narges Tafi @nargestafi Pants: Gianfranco Ferre @ferre
1606222364999887 101606222369011696 11
1606222373117658 12
1606222380838291 131606222385262421 14
1606222394481230 15
Dress: Maison Anastasia Mathiotte @maison.anastasia.mathiotte Earrings: M. SAHLBERG jewelry @msahlbergjewelry Jacket & pants: Quelledue @ql2_quelledue_official Shoes: Ventuno Ventitre @ventuno.ventitre
1606222428782712 161606222433193770 17
1606222437579939 181606222442324886 19
Couture dress: Mirela Cerica @mcmirelacerica Shoes: LOLO @loloballerina Jacket & pants: SCHULZBYCROWD @schulzbycrowd Shoes: Ventuno Ventitre @ventuno.ventitre
1606222480596459 201606222485319575 21
1606222490588003 22
Trench: tibeg @tibaeg Shoes: Fendi @fendi Jacket: Cekette @ceketteofficial Pants: Cloe @cloe Shoes: Max Mara @maxmara
1606222532608407 231606222555721310 24
1606222560670248 251606222565807238 26
1606222570655725 27
Leather dress: SET @setfashion Shoes: Max Mara @maxmara Jacket & pants: Quelledue @ql2_quelledue_official Shirt: Antonio Marras @antoniomarras Shoes: Fendi @fendi

Photography & Post Production: Slavica Veselinović @shavi_veselinovic

Styling: Stela Plaka @stelaplaka

Mua & Hair: Daniela Zeqo @danielazeqo

Assistant Styling & Mua: Nataly Bondar @bn_artist

Models: Amina @amina.roveda from Special Management & Fee @feezita from Fabbrica Milano

līdzīgi ieraksti

Iesakām apskatīt