Lifestyle

Instagram's List of Highest-Paid Celebrities May Surprise You

The number 1 in the ranking earns no less than one million dollars per post on the social network. Can you guess who it is?
Reading time 4 minutes

A surprise! With an incredible lifestyle, partnerships with powerful brands, and a taste for fashion capable of making anyone jealous, Instagram's new list of highest-paid celebrities includes some well-known names. These influencers and celebrities earn a living not only for their talents, but also for standing out in one of the most beloved social networks today.

 

If American Kylie Jenner dominated the highest paid celeb podium a few months ago, the new list has surprised us by revealing that Stormi's mother and businesswoman has lost the title to none other than Dwayne Johnson, The Rock!

1595346715861079 1544212148539565 captura de tela 2018 12 07 a s 17.39.50

The ranking, released by Hopper HQ, lists the youngest of the Kardashian / Jenner sisters in the second place, followed by names like Cristiano Ronaldo, Kim Kardashian, Ariana Grande, and Selena Gomez.

 

From the fashion industry, we find Bella Hadid at the top, followed by Emily Ratajkowski, Chiara Ferragni, Gianluca Vacchi, Candice Swanepoel, and Rosie Huntington-Whiteley. Altogether there are 100 celebrities from many different areas, such as music, cinema, fashion, beauty, travel, and sport. Check out the top 15 celebs!

Dwayne Johnson @therock - cost per post: $ 1,015,000

 

Kylie Jenner @kyliejenner - cost per post: $ 986,000

 

Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano - cost per post: $ 889,000

 

Kim Kardashian @kimkardashasian - cost per post: $ 858,000

 

Ariana Grande @arianagrande - cost per post: $ 853,000

 

Selena Gomez @selenagomez- cost per post: $ 848,000

 

Beyonce Knowles @beyonce - cost per post: $ 770,000

 

Justin Bieber @justinbieber - cost per post: $ 747,000

 

Taylor Swift @taylorswift - cost per post: $ 722,000

 

Neymar da Silva Santos Junior @neymarjr- cost per post: $ 704,000

 

Lionel Messi @leomessi- cost per post: $ 695,000

 

Jennifer Lopez @jlo- cost per post: $ 663,000

 

Nicki Minaj @nickiminaj - cost per post: $ 625,000

 

Kendall Jenner @kendalljenner- cost per post: $ 608,000

 

 

Khloe Kardashian @khloekardashian - cost per post: $ 608,000

 

līdzīgi ieraksti

Iesakām apskatīt