Editorials

ALL ABOUT PEGGY

ALL ABOUT PEGGY
1638189768271402 ss afz allaboutpeggy 2021 71638189768280580 ss afz allaboutpeggy 2021 8
1638189768367177 ss afz allaboutpeggy 2021 19
1638189776940118 ss afz allaboutpeggy 2021 171638189776974112 ss afz allaboutpeggy 2021 18
Jacket – Henry Tzab (@henry.tzab), Jumpsuit – Rebeca Gómez (@rebeca_gmez), Ankle boots – Bimba y Lola (@bimbaylola)
1638189822033150 ss afz allaboutpeggy 2021 21
Dress – Orcos Couture (@orcoscouture)
1638189864386996 ss afz allaboutpeggy 2021 20
Earrings – Solo Átame (@solo_atame), Skirt – Bastian Viana (@bastianviana), Top – Pedro Juan (@pedrojuanglez)
1638189914272100 ss afz allaboutpeggy 2021 121638189914330798 ss afz allaboutpeggy 2021 10
Dress – Rocío Osorno (@rocio0sorno), Trousers – Alba Castro Atelier (@albacastroatelier), Ankle boots – Vagabond (@vagabondshoemakers)
1638189961374681 ss afz allaboutpeggy 2021 161638189988157822 ss afz allaboutpeggy 2021 15
Dress – Rafael Santiago (@rafaelsantiago_oficial), Earrings – Solo Átame (@solo_atame)
1638190086801639 ss afz allaboutpeggy 2021 3
Dress – Luis Infantes (@luisinfantesofficial), Trousers – Ángel Marco (@angelmarcoatelier), Ankle boots – Bimba y Lola (@bimbaylola)
1638190108042294 ss afz allaboutpeggy 2021 91638190108159064 ss afz allaboutpeggy 2021 14
1638190108242072 ss afz allaboutpeggy 2021 13
Dress – Luis Infantes (@luisinfantesofficial), Earcuff – Ingrávita (@ingravita_jovas), Ring – Gracia by Yolanda (@graciabyyolanda)
1638190186841469 ss afz allaboutpeggy 2021 21638190186949372 ss afz allaboutpeggy 2021 1
Jacket – Gabriela Berral (@gabrielaberral), Ring – Gracia by Yolanda (@ graciabyyolanda)
TEAM CREDITS

Photography: Anabel Zamora (@anabel_f.zamora)

Styling: Nuria Díaz (@mininuria)

MUA: Leo Pereira (@leo_pereiraaa)

Model: Marie Sykorova (@marie_sykorova) from agency The Tribe Models (@thetribemodels)

Styling Assistant: Isabella Sambrana (@isabellasambrana)

Digital Assistant: Hanen Mtibaa (@hanen_mtibaa)

Digital Retoucher: SomarSavir Studio (@somarsavir_studio)

līdzīgi ieraksti

Iesakām apskatīt