Editorials

Venice

Venice
Reading time 45 seconds
1619184041923271 look01 011619184046798618 look01 02
1619184053646890 look01 031619184088940419 look01 04
Dress, Ganni. Bra, Calvin Klein. Jewelry, Nanna Geller.
1619184121961512 look02 011619184127372841 look02 02
1619184141865719 look02 03
Shirt and coat, MM6 Maison Margiela. Earrings, Goldmarlen.
1619184167756479 look03 011619184173049022 look03 02
Top, Bec & Bridge Jacket, MM6 Maison Margiela. Earrings, Versace. Rings, Nanna Geller / Aynur Teyin.
1619184222787606 look04 011619184228299907 look04 02
1619184237143532 look04 031619184242631038 look04 04
Blazer, Isabel Marant Étoile. Trousers, Zimmermann. Shoes, Prada. Earrings, Nanna Geller.
1619184318114737 look05 011619184325795591 look05 02
1619184330888461 look05 03
Blouse, Sandro. Pullover, Christin Fabian. Handpieces, Joselie. Earrings, Nanna Geller.
1619184366118652 look06 011619184370665516 look06 02
1619184375700674 look06 031619184380521045 look06 04
Suit, Acne Studios. Shirt, Philipp Lichtenfeld. Bag, Rosantica.
TEAM CREDITS

Photographer: Patrick Glocker (@patrickglocker)

represented by Andrea Heberger (@andrea_heberger)

Assistant: Bianca Glocker (@bianca_glocker)

Stylist: Isabelle Barsch (@isabellebarsch)

Makeup artists: Lukas Kuciel (@lukas.k_hairstylist_makeup)

represented by Born This Way Agency (@bornthisway_agency)

Julia Watkins (@juliawatkins_artist)

represented by Born This Way Agency (@bornthisway_agency)

Model: Charlotte Claussen (@charlotteclaussen)

represented by Model Werk (@modelwerk)

līdzīgi ieraksti

Iesakām apskatīt