Modes jaunumi

Editorial: Summer Breeze With Kat Graham

A breath of fresh air brought to you by the superstar, Kat Graham, herself.
1626209157078522 kat0089 edit1626209157488466 kat0104 edit
Blazer: Emilio Pucci, Trousers: Emilio Pucci, Rings: Messika Paris
Bodysuit: David Koma, Skirt: David Koma, Sandals: Casadei
1626209155951508 kat0163 edit1626209158484133 kat0221 edit
Dress: Stella McCartney, Patent decollete: Lesilla, Earrings: Roberto Cavalli
Dress: Fendi, Earrings: Messika Paris, Necklace: Messika by Kate Moss Collection
1626209159571427 kat0501 edit1626209160076313 kat0510 edit
Dress: Alex Perry, Choker: Messika Paris, Earrings: Messika Paris
Blazer: Roberto Cavalli, Trousers: Roberto Cavalli, Necklace: Messika Paris, Choker: Messika Paris, Earrings: Messika Paris
Dress: Self Portrait by Luisaviaroma, Ring: Messika Paris

CREDITS
 

Photographer: Nima Samiee (@nimasamieeph)

Model: Kat Graham (@katgraham)

Stylist: Nicole Costi (@nicolecosti)

Makeup: Elisa Rampi (@elisarampi)

Hair: Massimo Serini (@massimoserini.official)

Assistant Stylist: Matteo Stellini (@matteostellini)

Assistant Photographer: Andrea Schiavini (@andreaschiavini)

 

līdzīgi ieraksti

Iesakām apskatīt