Editorials

She Never Came Back

She Never Came Back
Reading time 51 seconds
1638192068135437  mg 5198
Total look - Victoria Beckham
1638192159121019  mg 52261638192159142260  mg 5232
Black Dress & white shirt - SIMONE ROCHA; Pink tights - CALZEDONIA; Black leather boots - SAINT LAURENT
1638192230629379  mg 52761638192230640647  mg 5310
1638192230637201  mg 5375
1638192279954348  mg 53261638192280004578  mg 5325
1638192325484045  mg 5346
Lingerie Body - ZARA, Black skirt - ZARA, Nude boots - BURBERRY
1638192358726625  mg 54081638192358850338  mg 5429
1638192358842184  mg 5448
Total look - ISSEY MIYAKE
1638192414492244  mg 55031638192414531854  mg 5518
1638192414578629  mg 5536yes1638192414632332  mg 5555
1638192437203191  mg 55841638192437250389  mg 5574
Total look - BURBERRY
1638192500482877  mg 56531638192500519672  mg 5625
1638192500613973  mg 5621
1638192512045679  mg 56081638192512072517  mg 5621
White shirt - JIL SANSER; Black tights - CALZEDONIA; Suit - YSL MAN; Nude boots - ZARA
TEAM CREDITS

Photographer: Marta Literska (@martaliterska)

Model: Urvashi Umrao (@urvashi_umrao)

Model Agency: Titanium Management (@titaniummanagement)

Fashion Stylist: Manuela Rivadulla (@manuellariv)

Make-up Artist: Sally Bahri (@sallybmakeup)

Hair Stylist: Maria Kovacs (@mariakovacs)

Casting Director: MC Barnes (@_marie_claire)

Retoucher: Nina Duque (@ninaduque.retouching)

Assistant Photographer: Stefan Anderson (@stefders)

Location: Espero Studio (@esperostudio)

Location Agency: Creative Location (@creativelocation)

related posts

Recommended posts for you